logo banner

Tapas recipes

Dates stuffed with goat cheese

Dadels  gevuld met  geitenkaas

Ingredients:

  • Soft goat cheese 500 g Le Larry
  • Dates
  • Pepper
  • Salt
  • Coriander

Preparation:

• Mix the goat cheese with pepper and salt. Cut the date lengthwise until you reach the stone, take the stone out and open up the date. Stuff it with the goat cheese and garnish with a leaf of coriander.

Avocado pintxo with goat cheese

Avocadopintxo

Ingredients for 10 pintxos:

  • 1 baguette
  • 1 avocado
  • 250 g goat cheese "Le Larry"
  • 50 g Ganda Ham
  • 5 ml extra virgin olive oil

Preparation:

Cut the avocado in dice. Add salt and extra virgin olive oil. Crush the avocado with a fork. Spread the paste on the slices of bread and cover with a slice of goat cheese. Finish with a slice of crusty Ganda Ham, that was dried for 5 min. In the oven at 160 °C.

Piquillo peppers stuffed with goat cheese "Le Larry"

Piquillo paprika's

Ingredients for 10 piquillos:

  • 10 mini paprika’s
  • 400 g goat cheese marinated in oil (as this cheese is creamier)

Preparation:

Fill the paprika's with goat cheese, serve them on a slice of bread.

Baked aubergine with goat cheese

Gebakken aubergine

Ingredients for 10 pintxos:

  • 1 baguette
  • 120 g aubergine
  • 10 g flower
  • 100 ml sun flower oil
  • 300 g goat cheese "Le Larry"
  • 120 g Ganda Ham

Preparation:

Cut the aubergines in slices, immerse in water and then cover them with flower. Bake the aubergines until they are crisp. Place them on a slice of bread, cover with a nice slice of goat cheese and put a slice of Ganda Hamon top.

Mushrooms filled with Le Larry goat cheese

Opgevulde champignons

Hollow out the mushrooms and fill them with goat cheese. Bake for 15 min. in a preheated oven at 180° C. Garnish with slices of Ganda Ham that have been dried in the over for about 10 min. Finish with finely chopped black olives and sprinkle with some drops of truffle oil just before serving.

Tortilla of Le Larry goat cheese with Mediterranean vegetables

Tortilla

Cut 200 g of courgettes, aubergines and tomatoes in small dice. Braise these vegetables in heated olive oil until they are al dente and flavour with Provencal herbs. Cool down. Pour the whole out in a refractory cake form.

Batter 6 eggs, flavour with pepper and salt and pour them over the vegetables. Put some slices of goat cheese on top and bake in a preheated oven at 180° C. Garnish with some slices of Ganda Ham, dried in the oven.

Advice: Perfect combination with tomato sauce.

Le Larry goat cheese tapas

Le Larry Geitenkaastapas

Preparation time

15 minutes

Ingredients for 4 persons:

  • 150 g Le Larry goat cheese balls
  • 2 slice Ganda Ham in strips
  • 4 slices toast bread
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 1 tray watercress
  • 2 TS extra virgin olive oil
  • 1 TS balsamic vinegar
  • 2 TS finely chopped fresh basil

Preparation:

Flavour the olive oil with balsamic vinegar, pepper and salt. Cut the tomatoes in dice and add a dash olive oil and basil. Cut the toast diagonally, toast it and put a layer of watercress, the tomato and basil mix and the goat cheese balls on top. Sprinkle the whole with the balsamic vinaigrette. Garnish with fine strips of Ganda Ham.

Traditional goat cheese

logo banner

Recettes de tapas

Dattes farcies au fromage de chèvre

Dadels  gevuld met  geitenkaas

Ingrédients:

  • Fromage de chèvre doux 500 g Le Larry
  • Dattes
  • Poivre
  • Sel
  • Coriandre

Préparation:

Mélanger le fromage de chèvre avec sel et poivre. Couper la datte en longueur jusqu’au noyau, enlever le noyau et ouvrir la datte. Farcir la datte avec le fromage de chèvre et garnir avec une feuille de coriandre.

Pinxto d’avocat au fromage de chèvre

Avocadopintxo

Ingrédients pour 10 pintxos:

  • 1 baguette
  • 1 avocat
  • 250 g fromage de chèvre "Le Larry"
  • 50 g Jambon Ganda
  • 5 ml huile d’olive extra vierge

Préparation:

Coupez l’avocat en petits morceaux. Ajoutez-y le sel et de l’huile d’olive extra vierge. Ecrasez l’avocat à l’aide d’une fourchette. Etalez la pâte d’avocat sur les tranches de pain et couvrez-les avec une tranche de fromage de chèvre. Finissez avec une tranche croustillante de Jambon Ganda, séchée pendant 5 min. dans un four à 160 °C.

Piquillos de poivrons farcis au fromage de chèvre "Le Larry"

Piquillo paprika's

Ingrédients pour 10 pinxtos:

  • 10 mini poivrons
  • 400 g fromage de chèvre mariné dans l’huile (ce fromage est plus crémeux)

Préparation:

Remplissez les poivrons avec le fromage de chèvre, servez-les sur une tranche de pain

Aubergines frites au fromage de chèvre

Gebakken aubergine

Ingrédients pour 10 pintxos:

  • 1 baguette
  • 120 g aubergine
  • 10 g farine
  • 100 ml huile de tournesol
  • 300 g fromage de chèvre "Le Larry"
  • 120 g Jambon Ham

Préparation:

Couper les aubergines en tranches, les plonger dans l’eau et les passer dans la farine. Frire les aubergines jusqu’à ce qu’ils soient croustillantes. Les poser sur une tranche de pain, couvrir d’une belle tranche de fromage de chèvre et garnir avec une tranche de Jambon Ganda.

Champignons farcis au fromage de chèvre Le Larry

Opgevulde champignons

Vider les champignons et les farcir avec le fromage de chèvre. Les frire pendant 15 min. dans un four préchauffé à 180 °C. Garnir avec des tranches de Jambon Ganda, séchées au four pendant 10 min. Finir avec des olives noires et arroser de quelques gouttes d’huile de truffe immédiatement avant de servir.

Tortilla de fromage de chèvre Le Larry aux légumes méditerranéens

Tortilla

Coupez 200 g de courgettes, d’aubergines et de tomates en petits dés. Cuisez à l’étuvée ces légumes al dente dans l’huile d’olive chaude et assaisonnez avec les herbes de Provence. Laissez refroidir. Versez dans un moule à tarte allant au four.

Battez 6 œufs, assaisonnez de sel et de poivre et versez-les sur les légumes. Posez quelques tranches de fromage de chèvre par dessus et faites cuire le tout dans un four préchauffé à 180°C. Décorez avec des tranches de Jambon Ganda séchées dans le four.

Astuce: Se marie parfaitement avec un coulis de tomates.

Tapas au fromage de chèvre Le Larry

Le Larry Geitenkaastapas

Temps de préparation

15 minutes

Ingrédients pour 4 personnes:

  • 150 g Fromage de chèvre Le Larry en boulettes
  • 2 tranches Jambon Ganda en lanières
  • 4 tranches de pain à toast
  • 2 tomates
  • 1 bakje bac à cresson
  • 2 c.à s. huile d’olive extra vierge
  • 1 c.à s. vinaigre balsamique
  • 2 c.à s. basilic frais, finement haché

Préparation:

Assaisonnez l’huile d’olive avec le vinaigre balsamique, sel et poivre. Coupez les tomates en dés et ajoutez-y un filet d’huile d’olive et le basilic. Coupez le toast en diagonale, toastez les tranches et posez-y une couche de cresson, de tomates, du mélange au basilic et les boulettes de fromage de chèvre. Arrosez le tout avec le vinaigre balsamique. Garnissez avec les fines lanières de Jambon Ganda.

Fromage de chevre artisanal